Books and movies make you stupid.

Before you read this from a judgemental, annoyed, angered, humorous (you don’t think this is true) point of view I would like you to know that I watch movies and I read books, and I have developed some awareness on this subject.

 

I’ll Keep it simple. 

Books and movies make you stupid because they end.

And slowly but surely as you consistently* watch movies and read books, the format of movies will make changes to peoples’ brains that will reflect the format of movies (if you are like me), and in reality life… its different.

Life is continuous and it never ends, there is no such thing as a happy ending, it continues and continues and no one knows what will happen next. You will live, life continues. You will die, life continues. 

I hope you enjoyed yourself, and you go on and have a wonderful rest of the day. I will see you around, or not.

Leave a Reply

