Organised Religion

TheRealPeteLong

A religion is an ideology or belief system that dictates or provides guidance on how an individual should live their life. I have been a devote Christian in the past, I saw the lies and contradictions of the religion and dropped it out, garnered an interest in Islam for a few months saw the same similarities and didn’t take a shahada to revert. Whilst I don’t have respect for these religions I do have respect for those who follow it from their hearts with pure intentions. The truth is that your religion doesn’t define you. With the Eye I see through that and just see you.

To understand the purpose of religion one needs to understand the relationship between Order and Chaos. Order and Chaos are fundamental truths that constantly bond and separate at every moment of our lives. As I have mentioned on my Youtube Channel We live in…

View original post 614 more words

Leave a Reply

